5 Myrtle Place, Glasgow

£ 105,000 Offers Over
Flat 1/2 5 Myrtle Place, ,
Under Offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 15, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This is a spacious well located flat offered for sale.
The flat needs renovation but offers great potential for someone looking for a project.

The rooms are all a good size and there is lots of storage as well as a large external store on the stairwell which goes with the flat.

Location wise the flat is great – you can easily reach the M74 Motorway within a few minutes by car. Mount Florida station and Crosshill Station are both reachable on foot.

We are offering a range of flexible viewing times – if you would like to look around the flat get in in touch today to set up an appointment.

Council Tax Band: B

Brochure
Address: Flat 1/2 5 Myrtle Place
Area:
Postcode: G42 8UL
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33716
Price: £ 105,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1000_RS0813
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +44 7783 427285 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
For Sale

15 May Road, Paisley

£ 95,000 Offers Over
THREE BEDROOM FIRST FLOOR FLATFRESH NEUTRAL DECORMODERN BATHROOM AND KITCHENQUIET RESIDENT ...
20
Sales
For Sale

Garnethill Street, Glasgow

£ 210,000 Offers Over
Interesting ConversionUnique HomeConverted Former SchoolB Listed BuildingBreathtaking reta ...
18
Sales
Under Offer

18 Chaplet Avenue, Glasgow

£ 135,000 Offers Over
For SaleUpper cottage flatWell presentedPractical layout with lots of storagePrivate garde ...
20
Sales
For Sale

305 Glasgow Harbour Terraces, Glasgow

£ 275,000 Fixed Price
Stunning main door apartmentPrivate front door accessPart of the upmarket harbour develop ...

Compare Listings

Lewis Murphy