5 Myrtle Place, Glasgow

£ 105,000 Offers Over
Flat 1/2 5 Myrtle Place, ,
Under Offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 25, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This is a spacious well located flat offered for sale.
The flat needs renovation but offers great potential for someone looking for a project.

The rooms are all a good size and there is lots of storage as well as a large external store on the stairwell which goes with the flat.

Location wise the flat is great – you can easily reach the M74 Motorway within a few minutes by car. Mount Florida station and Crosshill Station are both reachable on foot.

We are offering a range of flexible viewing times – if you would like to look around the flat get in in touch today to set up an appointment.

Council Tax Band: B

Brochure
Address: Flat 1/2 5 Myrtle Place
Area:
Postcode: G42 8UL
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33716
Price: £ 105,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1000_RS0813
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +44 7783 427285 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20
Sales
Under Offer

12k Darroch Way, Cumbernauld, Glasgow

£ 110,000 Offers Over
Murphy Forrester Estate Agents are delighted to welcome to the market this rarely availabl ...
Sales
Under Offer

The Chalet, Pacemuir Road, Kilmacolm

£ 245,000 Offers Over
UNDER OFFER SIMIALR PROPERTIES REQUIREDUnique two bedroom homebeautifully presented proper ...
20
Sales
For Sale

Harbury Place, Glasgow

£ 200,000 Offers Over
Four bedroom house2 ensuite shower rooms plus main bathroomLarge corner plot with big driv ...
17
Sales
Under Offer

Broomfield Court, Glasgow

£ 195,000 Offers Over
Three bedroom HouseEnd of TerracePopular estateClose to city centre and transport linksWel ...

Compare Listings

Lewis Murphy