Burghead Place, Glasgow

£ 900 pcm
Flat 3/1 25 Burghead Place,
To Let

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 19, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Two bedroom flat located in the popular locale of Govan, Glasgow. The property is within walking distance to the Queen Elizabeth hospital, Elder Park and a short drive away from Glasgow’s West End.

Amenities close to the property include a short walk to Lidl supermarket, gym, local shops and cafes. As previously mentioned the property is very close to Glasgow’s West End which has a host of shops, bar and restaurants.

The property comprises of:
Freshly painted walls throughout
Recently installed carpets
Two double bedrooms with plenty of room for storage
Three piece bathroom
Secure door entry system
Communal garden to the rear of the property
On street parking
Appliances include Fridge/freezer, oven and hob

Property is available now and early viewings are advised.

Letting agent number:LARN2212004
Landlord registration number-PENDING
EPC-D
Deposit £1800

Deposit: £1,800

Brochure
Address: Flat 3/1 25 Burghead Place
Area:
Postcode: G51 4QN
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35376
Price: £ 900 pcm
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1000_RL0003
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Request Viewing

Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Lewis Murphy